Album Tracklist: Lil Baby – It’s Only Me

Lil Baby Heyy

The countdown is on to Lil Baby’s new album It’s Only Me.

With just five days to go, the Atlanta rapper unveils the official tracklist to his upcoming studio project dubbed ” It’s Only Me”.

The album arrives on the 14th of October.


1. “Real Spill”
2. “Stand on It”
3. “Pop Out” feat. Nardo Wick
4. “Heyy”
5. “California Breeze”
6. “Perfect Timing”
7. “Never Hating” feat. Young Thug
8. “Forever” feat. Fridayy
9. “Not Finished”
10. “In a Minute”
11. “Waterfall Flow”
12. “Everything”
13. “From Now On” feat. Future
14. “Double Down”
15. “Cost to be Alive” feat. Rylo Rodriguez
16. “Top Priority”
17. “Danger”
18. “Stop Playin” feat. Jeremih
19. “FR”
20. “Back and Forth” feat. EST Gee
21. “Shiest Talk” feat. Pooh Shiesty
22. “No Fly Zone”
23. “Russian Roulette”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.