Trippie Redd Reveals ‘Mansion Musik’ Tracklist

Trippie Redd Mansion Musik

Trippie Redd is calling on the stars for his latest album.

With a release date looming, the rapper has revealed the tracklist for Mansion Musik, which includes appearances from Future, Lil Baby, Kodak Black, Lil Durk, G Herbo, and DaBaby.

Executive produced by Chief Keef, the 25-track project also features Travis Scott on “Krzy Train” and the late Juice WRLD on “Knight Crawler.”

Over the last few days, Trippie has been giving fans a taste of the album by sharing snippets on Twitter.

Trippie’s first album since 2021’s Trip at Knight will reportedly drop this Friday, Jan. 20. See the tracklist below.


1. “Mansion Musik”
2. “Atlantis” feat. Chief Keef
3. “Psycho” feat. Future
4. “Fully Loaded” feat. Future and Lil Baby
5. “Knight Crawler” feat. Juice WRLD
6. “Van Helsing”
7. “Dark Brotherhood” feat. Lil Baby
8. “Free Rio”
9. “Krzy Train” feat. Travis Scott
10. “Muscles” feat. Lil Durk
11. “Goodfellas” feat. Nardo Wick
12. “Killionaire” feat. Kodak Black
13. “High Hopes” feat. BIG30
14. “Die Die” feat. LUCKI
15. “Who Else!” feat. Rich the Kid
16. “Biggest Bird” feat. Summrs
17. “Hideout” feat. Fijimacintosh
18. “Witchcraft” feat. Rylo Rodriguez
19. “Toilet Water” feat. Ski Mask the Slump God
20. “Pure” feat. G Herbo
21. “Rock Out” feat. Chief Keef
22. “Armageddon” feat. Rob 49
23. “Nun” feat. DaBaby
24. “Swag Like Ohio Pt. 2” feat. Lil B
25. “Colors” feat. Kodak Black

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.