Album Tracklist: Future – I Never Liked You

Future I Never Liked You
I Never Liked You

The stars are aligning for ’s new album.

With just 48 hours until release, the Freebandz rapper has revealed the tracklist for I Never Liked You. The 16-track set includes two appearances from Drake on “I’m On One” and “Wait for U,” which also features Tems.

West guests on “Keep It Burnin,” while and Young Thug team up on “For a Nut.” Other guests include Kodak Black (“Voodoo”) and EST Gee (“Chickens”). previously teased collaborations with and Babyface Ray, but those songs did not make the tracklist.

I Never Liked You arrives two years after ’s last album, High Off Life. “Putting this project together is just people understanding that I love hard. Probably love the hardest. I wanted to showcase my skills as far as melodies and topics and being vulnerable,” he told GQ.


1. “712PM”
2. “I’m Dat N****”
3. “Keep It Burnin” feat. West
4. “For a Nut” feat. Gunna and Young Thug
5. “Puffin on Zooties”
6. “Gold Stacks”
7. “Wait For U” feat. Drake and
8. “Love You Better”
9. “Massaging Me”
10. “Chickens” feat. EST Gee
11. “We Jus Wanna Get High”
12. “Voodoo” feat.
13. “Holy Ghost”
14. “The Way Things Going”
15. “I’m On One” feat. Drake
16. “Back to the Basics”


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.