Album Tracklist: 2 Chainz – Dope Don’t Sell Itself

2 Chainz.
2 Chainz.

As he gears up to release his new album Dope Don’t Sell Itself next month, 2 Chainz has revealed the tracklist.

In addition to the single “Million Dollars Worth of Game” with 42 Dugg, the 12-track set includes appearances from Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Lil Durk, Lee, and Jacquees. Last week, he dropped a video for “Pop Music” with Moneybagg Yo and Beatking.

2 Chainz also shared the cover art for his “upcoming classic,” which features a shoe box filled with cash. “This is a reimagined image of my ‘first bank account,’” he said. “I’m sure some of the hustlers can relate!”

Dope Don’t Sell Itself, which follows 2020’s So Help Me God, marks the end of an era for the Atlanta rapper. He previously announced that the project would be his “last trap album.”

Dope Don’t Sell Itself drops Feb. 4. See the tracklist below.


1. “Bet It Back”
2. “Pop Music” feat. Moneybagg Yo and
3. “Kingpen Ghostwriter” feat.
4. “Outstanding” feat. Roddy Ricch
5. “Neighbors Know My Name”
6. “Million Dollars Worth of Game” feat. 42 Dugg
7. “Free B.G.”
8. “10 Bracelets” feat.
9. “Lost Kings” feat. and Rose
10. “Caymans” feat. Lee
11. “Vlad TV” feat. Stove God Cooks, Symba, and Major Myjah
12. “If You Want Me To” feat.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.