Album Tracklist: Gucci Mane – Ice Daddy

gucci mane ice daddy
ice daddy

It’s Gucci season once again.

Before he unleashes his first album of 2021, Ice Daddy, has revealed the tracklist. The 17-track set includes appearances from Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert, 2 Chainz, E-40, Project Pat, and more. Gucci previously dropped a pair of tracks, “Shit Crazy” with and his Mike WiLL Made-It-produced collaboration with Pooh Shiesty, “Like 34 & 8.”

The album, which arrives just in time for Father’s Day, features Gucci’s son Ice on the cover. The 6-month-old is also credited as executive producer.

Ice Daddy follows Gucci’s 2019 albums, Woptober II and Delusions of Grandeur, which included appearances from Justin Bieber, Lil Uzi Vert, Meek Mill, and Rick Ross. In November, he released his first-ever greatest hits collection, Trap God Classics: I Am My Only Competition, featuring 28 of his biggest tracks.

Ice Daddy arrives Friday.


1. “Poppin” (Gucci Mane & BigWalkDog)
2. “Posse on Bouldercrest” feat. Pooh Shiesty & Mix-A-Lot
3. “Shit Crazy” feat.
4. “Like 34 & 8” feat. Pooh Shiesty
5. “Dboy Style”
6. “Trap Shit” feat.
7. “I Got It” feat.
8. “Rich Ni**a Shit”
9. “Top of Shit” feat. 2 Chainz &
10. “Never Runnin Out Of Money” feat. E-40
11. “Fold Dat Money Up” feat.
12. “Gucci Coming 4 You”
13. “Invoices”
14. “Live at the Red Carpet” feat. Peewee Longway
15. “Bust Down”
16. “Lately”
17. “How I See It”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.