Zlatan Unveils Official Tracklist, Title & The Release Date Of His Second Studio Album

Zlatan Pic

Unveils Official Tracklist, Title & The Release Date Of His Second Studio Album
Shares The Tracklist Of His Debut EP
By Chiamaka Fidelis | Oct 27, 2021 | 12:52 – Leave A Comment

Nigerian indigenous rapper and pop singer, shares the Tracklist alongside title of his next album, with release date.
The Zanku crooner took to his social media pages to unveil his next project to his dear fans and the world. The forthcoming project which would be ‘s Second studio album, is titled ‘RESAN‘, and it will be coming with 12 tracks on the 5th of November, 2021.

In his words;

‘Resan The Album…12 songs, 35 minutes, maximum fun, absolute connection.

There were predictions that I won’t be here for long, but God and my fans have proven all naysayers wrong. For this, I’m joyous and grateful.

I’ve burnt the candle at both ends to ensure that our album is top notch. I worked my ass out to please my fans and not let y’all down. It’s been hard but it’s been worth it.

Huge thank you to everyone that worked with me on this album…my team, the featured artists, the producers, sound engineers etc. You guys made it easier for me.

My people, RESAN drops on 5th November. I present to you the track list. Y’all should anticipate nothing but good music.

Love always #RESAN‘

With his previously released; ‘Ale Yi‘ and ‘Alubarika‘ (featuring Buju) as lead singles, The new album will deliver 10 new songs and guest artists; Davido, Bella Shumurda, Flavour, Phyno, Rayvanny, Sho Madjozi, and Ms Banks.

See Track-list below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.