Praiz Unveils Album ‘Reckless’ With Official Tracklist

Praiz Reckless
Praiz Reckless

After being away from the music scene for a while, super talented singer and project fame finalist, Praiz is set to make his most anticipated return with an album titled ‘Reckless.’

The singer took to his social media account to make an official announcement about his music. This would be the artist’s 3rd studio album filled with nothing but good music in his insightful career.

Praiz has never been one to disappoint when it comes to quality music, and this has shown from the tracklist of his forthcoming album, ‘Reckless.’

Praiz is set to drop his ‘Reckless’ album on Friday, March 18, 2022; the tracklist has features from top acts from Nigeria and other parts of the world. Jesse Jags, Ladipoe, Yemi Alade, Joeboy, Waje and the international act and ‘Habibi’ crooner Ricky Rich would be on the 15 tracks album alongside other notable mentions.

It is so good to have Praiz back in 2022, and we can’t wait for the album release.

Here is the full tracklist

Praiz Reckless Albun Tracklist
Praiz Reckless Albun Tracklist


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.