Ayra Starr Unveils Her Official Artwork & Album Tracklist

Ayra Starr 19 Dangerous
Ayra Starr 19 Dangerous

Ayra Starr’s debut album ’19 & Dangerous’ is slated for release on the 6th of August 2021 and she has unveiled the album’s official artwork and tracklist.
The Africa’s fastest-rising new music star, Ayra Starr, unleashed a savage new single titled ‘Bloody Samaritan’ last week Friday, July 30, 2021.

The blazing rhythmic dance track – underpinned by percussive drums and a hypnotic horn section – is
the first taste of her forthcoming debut album “19 & Dangerous”, which will be out via Mavin Records/Platoon.

On the 2nd of August, Ayra Starr revealed that she wrote some of the songs on her forthcoming album in a hospital hallway in 2019, while her dad was in a coma. Stating that music is therapeutic, she hopes the new songs recorded help heal people the same way music helped her.

Late yesterday, August 3rd, 2021, Ayra Starr shares her debut project Artwork and track-list. See below

The unveiled tracklist revealed ’19 & Dangerous’ album will be coming with a total of 11 tracks with two features by; Ckay and Foushee.

Ayra Starr 19 Dangerous Album Tracklist
Ayra Starr 19 Dangerous Album Tracklist

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.