Skepta & Pop Smoke – Lane Switcha ft. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J & Project Pat

Skepta Pop Smoke AAP Rocky Juicy J Project Pat Lane Switcha
AAP Rocky Juicy J Lane Switcha

Fast & Furious music curators weren’t kidding around with the F9 soundtrack. Over the last few months, we’ve been sharing releases from the film’s official soundtrack—a record that includes looks from Don Toliver, Lil Durk, Latto, Skepta, Pop Smoke, A$AP Rocky, Juicy J, Project Pat, Offset, Trippie Redd, Kevin Gates, Lil Durk, King Von, Jack Harlow, Ty Dolla $ign, 24KGOLDN, The Prodigy, RZA, Lil Tecca, Konshens, NLE Choppa, Rico Nasty, Sean Paul, and more.

Of course, each track complements the fast-moving feature film, and “Lane Switcha” is no different than the rest. Helmed by and a posthumous appearance by Pop Smoke, “Lane Switcha” hosts features from A$AP Rocky, Juicy J, and Project Pat. The slick single is produced by Ok Tanner, Cxdy, and Taz Taylor, so stream “Lane Switcha” by this group of chart-toppers and let us know what you think.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.