Ladipoe Unveils Release Date and Tracklist For Forthcoming ‘Providence’ EP

Ladipoe Providence

Mavin Records rapper, has unveiled the tracklist for his forthcoming EP, Providence which is to drop by midnight this Thursday.

unveiled the tracklist for his much anticipated Providence EP including features from Rema, Fireboy DML, and Ghana’s Amaarae. He shared this via his Instagram page on Tuesday, the 2nd of November 2021.

had announced the release of a new project last month, although he did not specify when it will be released. In a message shared to his fans, the rapper thanked them for their unwavering support from the beginning of the year when he dropped the smash hit, Feeling featuring Buju.

The Mavin Records act recently dropped a song with titled Running which has now made the tracklist for his new project.

Ladipoe Providence Ep Tracklist
Providence Ep Tracklist

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.