Album Tracklist: Summer Walker – Still Over It

summer walker glasses
Summer Walker

Summer Walker has revealed the tracklist for her sophomore album Still Over It.

Due Friday, the 20-track project opens with “Bitter,” narrated by Cardi B. In addition to the single “Ex for a Reason” with City Girl JT, the star-studded set includes collaborations with SZA, Lil Durk, Ari Lennox, Omarion, and Pharrell, who appears on The Neptunes-produced “Dat Right There.” narrates the album closer, “’s Prayer.”



During a Q&A with fans, Summer shared that the album will have fans “crying and turning up.” “‘Still over it’ is a story…. And every story has its beginning!” she tweeted.

Still Over It arrives two years after Summer’s debut Over It, which opened at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 and earned the largest streaming week for an R&B album by a female artist.


1. “Bitter” (Narration by Cardi B)
2. “Ex For A Reason” feat. JT from City Girls
3. “No Love” feat. SZA
4. “Throw It Away”
5. “Reciprocate”
6. “You Don’t Know Me”
7. “Circus”
8. “Insane”
9. “Constant B******t”
10. “Switch A N***a Out”
11. “Unloyal” feat.
12. “Closure”
13. “Toxic” feat.
14. “Dat Right There” feat.
15. “Screwin” feat.
16. “Broken Promises”
17. “Session 33”
18. “4th Baby Mama (Prelude)”
19. “4th Baby Mama”
20. “’s Prayer” (Narration by Ciara)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please kindly drop your comment below.