Album Tracklist: Kehlani – Blue Water Road

Kehlani Blue Water Road
Blue Water Road

is coming.

As she gears up for her third studio album blue water road later this month, the singer returned to Twitter to share the tracklist.

In addition to the -assisted single “up at night,” the 13-track set features appearances from Blxst, Jessie Reyez, and Syd, plus and Ambré, who appear on the closer, “wondering/wandering.” Executive produced by Pop Wansel, the project also includes the previously-released singles “altar” and “little story.”

blue water road, which follows 2020’s It Was Good Until It Wasn’t, arrives April 29. See the tracklist below.


1. “little story”
2. “any given sunday” feat.
3. “shooter interlude”
4. “wish i never”
5. “up at night” feat.
6. “get me started” feat. Syd
7. “everything interlude”
8. “more than i should” feat. Jessie Reyez
9. “altar”
10. “melt”
11. “tangerine”
12. “everything”
13. “wondering/wandering” feat. and Ambré

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.