Ruger Releases Tracklist Of The Second Wave Deluxe

Ruger Second Wave Deluxe

Afro-dancehall sensation, Ruger is set to release the deluxe version of his EP, The Second Wave on the 17th of June. The EP will come with three new songs and the singer has also shared the tracklist via his Instagram where he made the announcement.

With all tracks produced by his frequent producer, Kuk Beatz, the additional songs include his trending single, Girlfriend, as well as We We and Warning.

Ruger’s The Second Wave EP serves as the singer’s sophomore project and was released in November 2021. It had been met with mass acclaim as it had two hit singles; Dior and Snapchat.

Ruger Second Wave Deluxe Tracklidt

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.