Pop Smoke’s ‘Faith’ Tracklist Revealed

pop smoke faith

The Woo is coming.

With just a few days until release, the tracklist for ’s new album Faith has been revealed via an interactive website where fans can scratch off digital lottery tickets to uncover each track title.

The 21-song set includes “Coupe,” “Genius,” “Merci Beaucoup,” and “Woo Baby,” as well as the previously-teased “Demeanor,” which once said he wanted to feature Bruno Mars

The guest list remains a mystery for now, but it is rumored to include heavy-hitters like Dua Lipa, Kodak Black, Lil Tjay, and Cardi B, who may have accidentally revealed a collaboration earlier in the week.

Faith arrives Friday, one year after the release of ’s first posthumous album Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 and has moved over 7 million units worldwide.


1. “Coupe”
2. “Beat the Speaker”
3. “More Time”
4. “Genius”
5. “Demeanor”
6. “30”
7. “Merci Beaucoup”
8. “Top Shotta”
9. “Woo Baby”
10. “Bout a Million”
11. “Good News”
12. “8-Ball”
13. “Tell the Vision”
14. “Back Door”
15. “Manslaughter”
16. “What’s Crackin”
17. “Mr. Jones”
18. “Spoiled”
19. “Brush Em”
20. “Try It”
21. “Outro”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.