EP Tracklist: Buju – Sorry I’m Late

Buju Sorry Im Late
Sorry Im Late

Rave of the moment, singer has finally shared the official track-list of his forthcoming EP titled “Sorry I’m Late”.
The highly anticipated EP which will be ‘s debut, and has been scheduled for October 28, 2021, consists of 7 tracks. The unveiled tracklist shows that all tracks on the mini project are new, unreleased records. ’s 2021 singles; ‘Outside‘ and ‘Testimony‘ didn’t make the cut.

Also the technical singer revealed sensational music band, as the only guest act on his debut EP.


1. Daniel Benson

2. Never Stopped

3. Kilometer

4. Something Sweet

5. Ogechukwu ft.

6. For Here

7. I Do


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please kindly drop your comment below.