Tracklist: Yung Bleu – Moon Boy

yung bleu moon boy
yung bleu moon boy

Before his debut album Moon Boy lands next week, Yung Bleu has revealed the tracklist.

In addition to the platinum-certified hit “You’re Mines Still” with Drake, the star-studded set includes appearances from John Legend, H.E.R., Kehlani, and Big Sean. The 15 tracks also feature Jeezy, Davido, Gunna, and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie.

Moneybagg Yo and team up on “Angels Never Cry,” while and 2 Chainz join Bleu on “Baddest,” for which he also released a video.


1. “Die Under the Moon” feat. John Legend
2. “Tired of You” feat. H.E.R.
3. “Angels Never Cry” feat. Moneybagg Yo and
4. “Beautiful Lies” feat.
5. “Contract Killers”
6. “Way More Close (Stuck in a Box)” feat.
7. “Shoe Box” feat.
8. “Last Summer”
9. “You’re Mines Still” feat.
10. “Waterworks” feat.
11. “Baddest” feat. and 2 Chainz
12. “Unforgiving” feat. Davido
13. “Dark Clouds”
14. “Old Days”
15. “Ghetto Love Birds” feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.