Soulja Boy – They Call Me Draco Baby

Soulja Boy They Call Me Draco Baby
They Call Me Draco Baby

2021 was the year when made his formal comeback, three years after debating whether had a bigger return than he did. In 2018, it’s safe to say that had it on lock but last year, returned to the limelight. The release of “She Make It Clap” helped im return to the top of the Billboard charts while Adult Swim expressed their appreciation for his single, “Rick N Morty.”

The rapper is apparently keeping the momentum up into 2022, despite revealing his intentions to dive deeper into Hollywood. On Saturday, he shared his latest single, “They Call Me Draco Baby.” The rapper’s latest single leans more on the poppy side as Soulja flexes on his naysayers.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.