Kizz Daniel Unveils Tracklist Of His New EP “Barnabas”

Kizz Daniel

Nigerian artitse, has taken to his social media accounts to share the official tracklist for his highly anticipated forthcoming EP “Barnabas”.
From the tracklist he shared, the extended playlist will feature a total of 7 songs- 6 new tracks and a previously released single titled ‘Lie’.

is featuring popular eastern highlife group, and Kelvyn Colt on ‘Barnabas EP‘. The new Ep will be arriving on the 19th of November, 2021.


Pour Me Water
Eh God (Barnabas)
Oshe ft The Caveman
Skin ft Kelyvn Colt


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please kindly drop your comment below.