EP Tracklist: Big Sean & Hit-Boy – What You Expect

Big Sean Hit Boy What You Expect
What You Expect

One week after dropping “What a Life,” is back with more music.

On Friday, he is set to release his collaborative EP with Hit-Boy, What You Expect. In addition to “What a Life,” the 6-track project features “Loyal to a Fault,” a collaboration with and Lil Durk, plus “Offense” with and 42 Dugg. Other tracks include “Chaos,” “Into It,” and “The One.”

“I was bout to drop a new song tonight, but then I thought… nah, instead I’m a drop 5 new songs tonight!” tweeted Sean, who dropped a freestyle for L.A. Leakers earlier this month.

Sean and Hit-Boy’s collaborative efforts date back to 2012’s G.O.O.D. Music hit “Clique.” Last year, they joined forces on Sean’s album Detroit 2.


1. “Chaos”
2. “Into It”
3. “The One”
4. “Loyal to a Fault” feat. and
5. “Offense” feat. and
6. “What a Life”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please kindly drop your comment below.