DOWNLOAD EP: Masterkraft – Masta Groove

Masterkraft Masta Groove
Masterkraft Masta Groove

Nigerian music producer, Masterkraft comes through with his latest studio project titled “Masta Groove”.

The project contains 7 tracks with 8 guest appearance featuring Diamond Platnumz, Flavour, Sarkodie, Vector and several guest appearance.

1. Masterkraft – Brown Skin – DOWNLOAD HERE

2. Masterkraft ft Selebobo – Big Man Rhythm – DOWNLOAD HERE

3. Masterkraft ft Diamond Platnumz & Flavour – Abeykehh – DOWNLOAD HERE

4. Masterkraft ft Sarkodie & Larry Gaaga – Shake Body – DOWNLOAD HERE

5. Masterkraft – Uluuluu – DOWNLOAD HERE

6. Masterkraft ft Vector & Seun Kuti – Shabadushkabar = DOWNLOAD HERE

7. Masterkraft ft Mr Talkbox – Live My Life – DOWNLOAD HERE

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.