DOWNLOAD EP: Dremo – 7 Wonders

Dremo – 7 Wonders
Dremo – 7 Wonders

DMW act comes through with his latest studio project titled “7 Wonders”. The project contains 7 tracks with 7 guest appearance featuring Patoranking, Kida Kudz, Berna, Magnito, Erigga, Creen Caesar, Layzee Ella, and Vector.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please kindly drop your comment below.