Asake – Dull

Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe

YBNL serial-hit maker, off his newly released debut album dropped a single titled ‘Dull.’

The new song comes as the first official track leading 11 other tracks from his released album project named ‘Mr. Money With The Vibe’ Album.

The album work consists of 12 studio recorded tracks including his already dished-out singles, ‘Peace Be Unto You (PBUY), Sunga Remix, and Terminator.’

Listen Below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.