Album Tracklist: Trippie Redd – Trip At Knight

trippie redd glass

is bringing out the stars for his next album.

Ahead of its release on Aug. 20, he has revealed the tracklist for his fourth studio album Trip at Knight. The 18-track set includes appearances from Drake, Playboi Carti, Lil Uzi Vert, and Lil Durk, along with the late and XXXTentacion. Other featured guests include Polo G, Ski Mask the Slump God, BabyFace Ray, Sada Baby, and Icewear Vezzo.



Trip at Knight marks the follow-up to Pegasus, which was released in October 2020 and spawned collaborations with Chris Brown, Young Thug, and Future.

Five days after the album’s release, Trippie will kick off his headlining North American tour on Aug. 25 in Minneapolis with special guests and SoFayGo.


1. “Molly Hearts”
2. “MP5” feat. SoFaygo
3. “Betrayal” feat. Drake
4. “Finish Line”
5. “Holy Smokes” feat.
6. “Super Cell”
7. “Miss the Rage” feat. Playboi Carti
8. “Supernatural”
9. “Demon Time” feat.
10. “Matt Hardy 999” feat.
11. “Vibes”
12. “New Money”
13. “Danny Phantom” feat. XXXTentacion
14. “Space Time”
15. “Baki”
16. “iPhone”
17. “Rich MF” feat. Polo G & Lil Durk
18. “Captain Crunch” feat. BabyFace Ray, Sada Baby & Icewear Vezzo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.