Album Tracklist: Show Dem Camp – Palmwine Music (Vol.3)

Show Dem Camp

Iconic Nigerian rap duo, Show Dem Camp, have unveiled the official tracklist for their upcoming album titled “Palmwine Music Vol. 3”.

The Show Dem Camp duo of Tec and Ghost are one of the pioneers of Nigeria’s famous alte movement and are also contributing to the “Afrobeats to the World” movement.

Having dropped the first and second versions of their “Palmwine music” series, including a “plamwine express” version, the duo are set to drop another version of the series as a follow-up, scheduled for release on Friday September 30th, 2022.

Taking to his twitter page on Tuesday, September 27th, 2022, one part of the duo known as Ghost revealed that guests such as Tems, Oxlade, Victony, Ladipoe, Tay Iwar, M.anifest, Moelogo, BOJ and a host of others will be joining them on the album. The project was completely produced by ace Nigerian beat maker Spaxx.

Show Dem Camp Palmwine Music Vol.3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.