Album Tracklist: Sevyn Streeter – Druken Wordz Sober Thought

Sevyn Streeter Druken Wordz Sober Thought
Druken Wordz Sober Thought

Over four years since releasing her debut, is readying the follow-up, Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz.

Before it drops next month, she has revealed the cover art and tracklist featuring the previously-released single “Guilty” with and A$AP Ferg.

The 15-track set also features appearances from Jeremih, Lucky Daye, Lavish, and BIA.

Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz, which follows Sevyn’s 2017 debut Girl Disrupted, arrives Sept. 17 and is now available for pre-order


1. “End Up”
2. “Fall Back”
3. “Guilty” feat. and
4. “Tell It”
5. “Feel a Way”
6. “Nasty Girl” feat.
7. “Wet Dreamz Interlude”
8. “Wet Dreamz”
9. “In Common”
10. “Change My Mind”
11. “Taboo”
12. “Run To”
13. “Feelz”
14. “Forever”
15. “Liquid Courage”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.