Album Tracklist: Rick Ross – Richer Than I Ever Been

Rick Ross Richer Than I Ever Been
Richer Than I Ever Been

is set to return with his 11th studio album Richer Than I Ever Been.

One week before it drops, he has released the tracklist featuring the single “Outlawz” with and 21 Savage, plus appearances from Benny the Butcher, DreamDoll, BLXST, Yungeen Ace, and Major Nine.

The 10 tracks also include “Warm Words in a Cold World” with Wale and Future and the Boi-1da-produced “Little Havana” featuring and former drug kingpin Willie Falcon, which was released Friday.

Richer Than I Ever Been, which follows 2019’s Port of Miami 2, arrives Dec. 10.

“I feel this is the best album I’ve ever done,” Ross told “The Bakari Sellers Podcast.” “I make progress every day. I feel like some of the stuff I’m saying on this album is going to separate this album from others. A lot of people gonna say, ‘Rozay shouldn’t have did that.’ I think I should. Why not? That’s what needs.”


1. “Little Havana” feat. and
2. “The Pulizter”
3. “Rapper Estates” feat. Benny the Butcher
4. “Marathon”
5. “Warm Words in a Cold World” feat. Wale and Future
6. “Wiggle” feat. DreamDoll
7. “Can’t Be Broke” feat. and Major Nine
8. “Made It Out Alive” feat.
9. “Outlawz” feat. and 21 Savage
10. “Imperial High”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.