Album Tracklist: Post Malone – Twelve Carat Toothache

Post Malone Coachella

Posty season has arrived.

Ahead of its release next week, has shared the star-studded tracklist for his fourth studio album, Twelve Carat Toothache.

In addition to the Roddy Ricch-assisted single “Cooped Up,” the 14-track set includes appearances from Doja Cat, Gunna, and The Kid LAROI. The follow-up to 2019’s Hollywood’s Bleeding also features the previously-released “One Right Now” with and “Love/Hate Letter to Alcohol” with Fleet Foxes, which he performed on “SNL.”

“That’s what the whole record is about. It’s the bipolar aspect and the duality of everything,” Post told Apple Music of his first album in nearly three years. “And so, there’s a lot of things very much so on this record that are tongue-in-cheek. And I think this whole record is the most honest record I’ve made, and I’m so pumped for people to hear it.”

Twelve Carat Toothache drops June 3. See the tracklist below


1. “Reputation”
2. “Cooped Up” feat. Roddy Ricch
3. “Lemon Tree”
4. “Wrapped Around Your Finger”
5. “I Like You (A Happier Song)” feat.
6. “I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song)” feat.
7. “Insane”
8. “Love/Hate Letter to Alcohol” feat. Fleet Foxes
9. “Wasting Angels” feat.
10. “Euthanasia”
11. “When I’m Alone”
12. “Waiting for a Miracle”
13. “One Right Now” feat.
14. “New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.