Album Tracklist: Olamide – UY Scuti

Olamide UY Scuti
Olamide UY Scuti

Olamide is set to drop one of the most anticipated album titled “UY Scuti “, Having dished out a single off the album titled “Rock” .

The album “UY Scuti” consist of 11 tracks with featurings from Phyno, Layydoe, Jaywillz and Fave. The album is due to drop on the 18th of June.

Tracklist below

Need For Speed
Jailer feat. Jaywillz
Julie xchng
Rouh Up feat. Layydoe
Want feat. Fave
Pon Pon feat. Fave
Cup of Tea
Somebody feat. Phyno
So Much More

Olamide UY Scuti Tracklist
Olamide UY Scuti Tracklist

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.