Album Tracklist: Nas – King Disease II

Nas glass

is back in business.

After his surprise announcement last week, the rap icon has revealed the tracklist for his new album King’s Disease II. Executive produced by Hit-Boy, the 14-track set includes Nas’ first collaboration with Eminem, who appears alongside EPMD on “EPMD 2

Ms. guests on “Nobody,” while and YG team up on “YKTV.” Other features include Charlie Wilson, Blxst, and Hit-Boy.

King’s Disease II marks the sequel to Nas’ 2020 album, which debuted at No. 5 on the Billboard 200, with appearances from Big Sean, Don Toliver, Lil Durk, Anderson .Paak, Fivio Foreign, and A$AP Ferg. The album earned his first Grammy for Best Rap Album.

King’s Disease II will be available Friday. See the tracklist below.


1. “The Pressure”
2. “Death Row East”
3. “40 Side”
4. “EPMD 2” feat. Eminem & EPMD
5. “Rare”
6. “YKTV” feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & YG
7. “Store Run”
8. “Moments”
8. “Nobody” feat. Ms.
9. “No Phony Love” feat. Charlie WIlson
10. “Brunch on Sundays” feat.
11. “Count Me In”
12. “Composure” feat. Hit-Boy
13. “My Bible”
14. “ Is Good”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.