Album Tracklist: Lil Nas X – Montero

Lil Nas X Montero
X Montero

A day after revealing the cover art, X has unveiled the tracklist for his debut album Montero.

In addition to the chart-topping single “Montero (Call Me By Your Name”) and “Industry Baby” with Jack Harlow, the 15-track set includes appearances from Megan Thee Stallion (“Dolla Sign Slime”) and Doja Cat (“Scoop”). Elton John guests on “One of Me,” while Miley Cyrus joins on the closer “Am I Dreaming.” Other tracks include the vulnerable “Sun Goes Down” and “That’s What I Want,” which can be heard in the album trailer.



“Creating this album has been therapy for me,” said Nas. “I’ve learned to let go of trying to control people’s perception of who I am, what I can do, and where I will be. I’ve realized the only opinion of me that really matters is my own.”

Montero arrives Sept. 17.


1. “Montero (Call Me By Your Name)”
2. “Dead Right Now”
3. “Industry Baby” feat.
4. “That’s What I Want”
5. “The Art of Realization”
6. “Scoop” feat.
7. “One of Me” feat. Elton John
8. “Lost in the Citadel”
9. “Dolla Sign Slime” feat.
10. “Tales of Dominica”
11. “Sun Goes Down”
12. “Void”
13. “Don’t Want It”
14. “Life After Salem”
15. “Am I Dreaming” feat. Miley Cyrus

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.