Album Tracklist: Iggy Azalea – The End Of An Era

Iggy Azalea The End Of An Era
Iggy Azalea The End Of An Era

It’s The End of an Era for Iggy Azalea.

As she prepares to release her new album next week, the Aussie rapper has revealed the Scarface-inspired cover art along with the tracklist.

In addition to the previously-released tracks “Iam the Strip Club” and “Brazil,” the 14-track set features collaborations with BIA (“Is That Right”) and Sophia Scott (“Sex on the Beach”). The Tyga-assisted “Sip It” does not appear on the standard tracklist, but it could land on the deluxe.

“I really love this album and I just want my fans to enjoy this with me,” Iggy previously said of the follow-up to 2019’s In My Defense.

Following the album’s release, Iggy plans to take a few years off from music to explore other creative projects. “Shifting my energy and focus to what I’m most excited about is what is right for me and I hope you’ll continue to support whatever creative projects I’m out here doing!” she told fans.

The End of an Era arrives Aug. 13. A week later, Iggy will hit the road with Pitbull on his “I Feel Good Tour.”


1. “Sirens”
2. “Brazil”
3. “Pillow Fight”
4. “Emo Club Anthem”
5. “STFU”
6. “Iam The Stripclub”
7. “Nights Like This”
8. “Woke Up (Diamonds)”
9. “Is That Right” feat. BIA
11. “Peach Body”
12. “Sex on the Beach” feat. Sophia Scott
13. “Good Times with Bad People”
14. “Day 3 in Miami” feat. Elise (End of an Era)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.