Album: Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous (Deluxe)

Ayra Starr 19 Dangerous Deluxe Album

Nigerian raving vocal powerhouse, Ayra Starr has released the deluxe edition of her album ‘19 & Dangerous.’

The album work “19 & Dangerous” comprises eleven tracks with additional 4 added tracks making the deluxe a compilation of 16 tracks.

The deluxe album features the likes of Clay, Fousheé, Zinoleesky, Kayykilo, Lojay and Kelly Rowland.

This album work contributed to Ayra Starr’s career limelight achieved in her musical career so far, yet, she surfaces the deluxe edition.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.