Album: Ajebutter22 – Soundtrack To The Good Life

Ajebutter22 – Soundtrack To The Good Life

Astonishing record singer, Ajebutter22 finally delivered his album project tagged ‘Soundtrack To The Good Life’ Album.

After so much anticipation and immense effort put together for his album work, Ajebutter22 submits to the hearing of his lovers and fans this enticing body of work.

Having made this a great and good start for the year, the crooner is bound to give exactly just good sounds to his listeners as promised.

The album “Soundtrack To The Good Life” features LadiPoe, KiDi, Joey B, Kida Kudz, Ajebo Hustlers, Melissa, Not3s, Jeff Akoh, Toby Shang, and Koromone.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.